Think first then dial
 
Triple Zero
Police, Fire, Ambulance
in an emergency
 
131 444
Police Assistance Line
for non-urgent police assistance
 
1800 333 000
Crime Stoppers
report crime anonymously

Southern District Policing Team

The Southern District Neighbourhood Policing Team covers the suburbs of:

  • Aldinga and Seaford suburbs
  • Christies Beach
  • Christie Downs
  • Hackham West/Huntfield Heights
  • Morphett Vale.

We work in partnership with the community and government agencies to improve:

  • the quality of life for everyone
  • community confidence.

Our aim is to be visible, accessible and responsive to local concerns.

View the latest news for the Southern District

Contact the Southern District Neighbourhood Policing Team

Contact your Neighbourhood Policing Officer to talk about your concerns and how we can make a difference in your community.

Aldinga and Seaford suburbs

Senior Constable Mark Wallis
Mobile 0457 560 919
Email: mark.wallis@police.sa.gov.au

Christies Beach

Senior Constable First Class Scott Allison
Mobile 0427 901 156
Email scott.allison2@police.sa.gov.au

Christie Downs

Senior Constable Andron Abdul
Mobile 0427 695 378
Email andron.abdul@police.sa.gov.au

Hackham West/Huntfield Heights

Senior Constable Edward Seto
Mobile 0434 074 484
Email: edward.seto@police.sa.gov.au

Morphett Vale

Senior Constable Michael Smith
Mobile 0428 411 294
Email: michael.smith@police.sa.gov.au

General enquiries

Supervisor

Sergeant Russell Stone
Mobile 0457 560 917
Email russell.stone@police.sa.gov.au

Christies Beach Police Station
94 Dyson Road, Christie Downs SA 5164
Phone 8392 9000

Emergencies and police attendance

Phone 131 444 for police attendance.

Phone 000 if the matter is life threatening.