Think first then dial
 
Triple Zero
Police, Fire, Ambulance
in an emergency
 
131 444
Police Assistance Line
for non-urgent police assistance
 
1800 333 000
Crime Stoppers
report crime anonymously

South Coast policing team

The South Coast Neighbourhood Policing Team covers the suburbs of:

  • Aldinga/Aldinga Beach
  • Christies Beach
  • Christie Downs
  • Hackham West/Huntfield Heights
  • Morphett Vale
  • Noarlunga Centre
  • Reynella/Woodcroft
  • Seaford/Seaford Rise/Seaford Meadows.

The team includes two Sergeants and eight Neighbourhood Police Officers. Each officer is responsible for one area.

We work in partnership with the community and government agencies to improve:

  • the quality of life for everyone
  • community confidence.

Our aim is to be visible, accessible and responsive to local concerns.

View the latest news for the South Coast Local Service Area

Contact the South Coast Neighbourhood Policing Team

Contact your Neighbourhood Policing Officer to talk about your concerns and how we can make a difference in your community.

Aldinga Beach

Senior Constable Stephen Clarke
Mobile 0427 686 325
Email stephen.clarke@police.sa.gov.au

Christies Beach

Senior Constable Scott Allison
Mobile 0427 901 156
Email scott.allison2@police.sa.gov.au

Christie Downs

Senior Constable Andron Abdul
Mobile 0427 695 378
Email andron.abdul@police.sa.gov.au

Hackham West/Huntfield Heights

Senior Constable William Furse
Mobile 0457 560 918
Email william.furse@police.sa.gov.au

Morphett Vale

Senior Constable Verlaine Bell
Mobile 0428 411 294
Email: verlaine.bell@police.sa.gov.au

Senior Constable David Williams
Mobile 0428 411 294
Email david.williams@police.sa.gov.au

Noarlunga Centre

Senior Constable Shannon Hopewell
Mobile 0413 872 759
Email shannon.hopewell@police.sa.gov.au

Senior Constable James Simpson
Mobile 0413 872 759
Email james.simpson@police.sa.gov.au

Constable Christopher Little 
Mobile 0413 872 759
Email christoper.little@police.sa.gov.au

Reynella/Woodcroft

Senior Constable Edward Seto
Mobile 0434 074 484
Email edward.seto@police.sa.gov.au

Seaford/Seaford Rise & Meadows

Senior Constable Eric Schwenke
Mobile 0457 560 919
Email eric.schwenke@police.sa.gov.au

Seaford/Seaford Rise & Meadows

Constable Matt Round
Mobile 0457 560 920
Email matthew.round@police.sa.gov.au

General enquiries

Aldinga and Aldinga Beach Team

Senior Constable Mark Hann
Mobile 0427 686 325
Email mark.hann@police.sa.gov.au

Christies Beach Team

Sergeant Russell Stone
Mobile 0457 560 917
Email russell.stone@police.sa.gov.au

Christies Beach Police Station
94 Dyson Road, Christie Downs SA 5164
Phone 8392 9000

Emergencies and police attendance

Phone 131 444 for police attendance.

Phone 000 if the matter is life threatening.