Think first then dial
 
Triple Zero
Police, Fire, Ambulance
in an emergency
 
131 444
Police Assistance Line
for non-urgent police assistance
 
1800 333 000
Crime Stoppers
report crime anonymously

Northern District Policing Team

The Northern District Neighbourhood Policing Team covers the suburbs of:

  • Davoren Park
  • Elizabeth Downs
  • Elizabeth South and Elizabeth Grove
  • Mawson Lakes
  • Munno Para West and Munno Para Downs
  • Para Hills West
  • Parafield Gardens
  • Paralowie
  • Salisbury North
  • Smithfield and Smithfield Plains

We work in partnership with the community and government agencies to improve:

  • the quality of life for everyone
  • community confidence.

Our aim is to be visible, accessible and responsive to local concerns.

View the latest news for the Northern District

Contact the Northern District Neighbourhood Policing Team

Contact your Neighbourhood Policing Officer to talk about your concerns and how we can make a difference in your community.

Davoren Park

Constable David Vanderaa
Mobile 0421 341 461
Email david.vanderaa@police.sa.gov.au

Elizabeth Downs

Sergeant Nick Sipovac
Mobile 0457 560 913
Email nick.sipovac@police.sa.gov.au

Elizabeth South and Elizabeth Grove

Constable Ryan Stewart
Mobile 0457 560 916
Email ryan.stewart@police.sa.gov.au

Mawson Lakes

Constable Tim Whennan 
Mobile 0419 572 514
Email timothy.whennan@police.sa.gov.au

Munno Para/Munno Para West/Munno Para Downs

Constable Sally Milburn
Mobile 0457 560 914
Email sally.milburn@police.sa.gov.au

Para Hills West

Constable Alan Isemonger
Phone 8207 9950 
Email alan.isemonger@police.sa.gov.au

Parafield Gardens

Constable Carly Formosa
Mobile 0417 228 479
Email carly.formosa@police.sa.gov.au

Paralowie

Senior Constable Steve Pike
Mobile 0408 551 867 
Email steve.pike@police.sa.gov.au

Salisbury North

Senior Constable Michael Pool
Mobile 0437 185 440
Email michael.pool@police.sa.gov.au

Smithfield and Smithfield Plains

Constable Mark Legutko
Mobile 0457 560 915
Email mark.legutko@police.sa.gov.au

Supervisors

Sergeant Nick Sipovac
Mobile 0457 560 913
Email nick.sipovac@police.sa.gov.au

Sergeant Taryn Trevelion 
Mobile 0419 604 870
Email taryn.trevelion@police.sa.gov.au

General enquiries

Elizabeth Police Station
17-19 Frobisher Road, Elizabeth SA 5112
Phone 8207 9411

Salisbury Police Station
24 Mary Street, Salisbury SA 5108
Phone 8207 9900
Opening hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Emergencies and police attendance

Phone 131 444 for police attendance.

Phone 000 if the matter is life threatening.